Liturgies and Spiritual Events

June 2016

Thursday, June 9

Friday, June 10

Monday, June 13

Tuesday, June 14

Memorial Prayer Service in Remembrance of the Victims of the Orlando Shooting

Memorial Prayer Service in Remembrance of the... 12:00pm

All are invited to join us at 12pm in Sacred Heart Chapel for a Memorial Prayer Service in Remembrance of the Victims of the Shooting in Orlando, Florida.

Sacred Heart Chapel  

Wednesday, June 15

Thursday, June 16

Friday, June 17

Monday, June 20

Tuesday, June 21

Wednesday, June 22

Thursday, June 23

Friday, June 24

Monday, June 27

Tuesday, June 28

Wednesday, June 29

Thursday, June 30

June 2016