Family of Schools Events

May 2016

Monday, May 2

Friday, May 6

LMU FOS Summer Camp Scholarship

LMU FOS Summer Camp Scholarship 8:00am

Summer Camp season is coming up! We are pleased to announce that we have once again been able to secure funds to provide 40 $220 scholarships to FOS...

 

Tuesday, May 10

Friday, May 13

LMU FOS Summer Camp Scholarship

LMU FOS Summer Camp Scholarship 8:00am

Summer Camp season is coming up! We are pleased to announce that we have once again been able to secure funds to provide 40 $220 scholarships to FOS...

 

Saturday, May 14

LMU School of Education Alumni Association Day of Service

LMU School of Education Alumni Association Day... 9:30am

LMU School of Education Alumni Association Day of Service Emerson Avenue Community Garden at Wright Middle School STEAM Magnet and WISH Charter...

Emerson Avenue Community Garden  

Sunday, May 15

Monday, May 16

Friday, May 20

LMU FOS Summer Camp Scholarship

LMU FOS Summer Camp Scholarship 8:00am

Summer Camp season is coming up! We are pleased to announce that we have once again been able to secure funds to provide 40 $220 scholarships to FOS...

 

Thursday, May 26

Friday, May 27

LMU FOS Summer Camp Scholarship

LMU FOS Summer Camp Scholarship 8:00am

Summer Camp season is coming up! We are pleased to announce that we have once again been able to secure funds to provide 40 $220 scholarships to FOS...

 

Tuesday, May 31

May 2016