Events

May 7 - June 5, 2021

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Fri, May 7, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

Executive MBA Alumni Panel

Sat, May 8, 2021 10:30am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Mon, May 10, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

SFTV Movie Monday: Seance

Mon, May 10, 2021 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Virtual Event

New Film

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Tue, May 11, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Wed, May 12, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

Executive MBA Info Session Webinar

Wed, May 12, 2021 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Thu, May 13, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

Introduction to SPSS

Thu, May 13, 2021 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Fri, May 14, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

SFTV CLASS OF ’21 GAME NIGHT

Fri, May 14, 2021 7:00pm

Virtual Event

New

Info Session: Mantener el Camino

Sat, May 15, 2021 10:00am

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Mon, May 17, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Tue, May 18, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

SFTV Summer Screening: Firstness

Tue, May 18, 2021 6:00pm

Virtual Event

New Film

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Wed, May 19, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

Executive MBA Info Session Webinar

Wed, May 19, 2021 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Thu, May 20, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

Executive MBA Info Session Webinar

Sat, May 22, 2021 11:45am to 12:45pm

Virtual Event

Swearing-In Ceremony

Thu, Jun 3, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Loyola Marymount University Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved