Executive MBA Info Session Webinar

Saturday, January 23, 2021 11:45am to 12:45pm

+ 9 dates

  • Saturday, February 6, 2021 11:45am to 12:45pm
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 11:45am to 12:45pm
  • Saturday, March 6, 2021 11:45am to 12:45pm
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021 11:45am to 12:45pm
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021 11:45am to 12:45pm
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021 11:45am to 12:45pm
Add to calendar


Prospective students are invited to participate in an information session via webinar to learn more about our top-ranked program. To register, visit https://bit.ly/3c71l2C

  • Jessica Smiley

1 person is interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Loyola Marymount University Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved