Faculty Violin Recital: Ken Aiso and Valeria Morgovskaya

Friday, October 23, 2020 8:00pm

Add to calendar

Music faculty Ken Aiso and staff pianist Valeria Morgovskaya present a program featuring classic works including Johannes Brahms's Sonata No.1  G major for piano and violin Op.78 and Leoš Janáček's Sonata for violin and piano.

Please register for this free event and we will send the access link just prior to the performance.


0 people are interested in this event

Presented via YouTube Livestream.  Register for access at:


User Activity

No recent activity

Loyola Marymount University Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved