Ken Aiso and Valeria Morgovskaya - Livestreamed Mini Concert

Monday, April 12, 2021 8:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 8:00pm
  • Friday, April 16, 2021 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 8:00pm
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 8:00pm
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 8:00pm
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 8:00pm
  • Monday, May 3, 2021 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 8:00pm
Add to calendar

Violin and viola faculty Ken Aiso and staff accompanist Valeria Morgovskaya present livestreamed mini concert from home. Free and open, every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.

Tune in via Instagram (@kenaiso1): instagram.com/kenaiso1


Concerts will be streamed via Instagram Live and saved in IGTV afterwards

User Activity

Nice

Nice

Loyola Marymount University Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved