LMU Virtual Study Abroad: International Business Venturing & Socio-economic Development

Friday, May 7, 2021

+ 10 dates

  • Saturday, May 8, 2021
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021
  • Monday, May 10, 2021
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021
  • Friday, May 14, 2021
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021
  • Monday, May 17, 2021
Add to calendar

LMU Virtual Study Abroad – Summer session II

Dates: June 28 - August 6, 2021

This virtual global program explores international entrepreneurship through interactive company visits, executive speakers, and engaging team-building activities. Students complete two business consulting projects for companies based in Africa, Asia, Europe, or South America. Join us this summer!

Register in PROWL:

  • ENTR 4398  International Business Venturing & Socio-economic Development  OR
  • INBA 4898   International Business Venturing & Socio-economic Development *

*The class counts as an elective towards the International Business Minor.

Visit the Study Abroad website for more information. 


Register in PROWL:

  • ENTR 4398  International Business Venturing & Socio-economic Development  OR
  • INBA 4898   International Business Venturing & Socio-economic Development *

*The class counts as an elective towards the International Business Minor.

Visit the Study Abroad website for more information. 

Loyola Marymount University Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved