ORCA Student-to-Student Fall 2021 Office Hours

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, October 21, 2021
  • Friday, October 22, 2021
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021
  • Monday, October 25, 2021
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021
  • Friday, October 29, 2021
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021
Add to calendar

Interested in particpating in undergraduate research or a creative project at LMU? Need quick answers about questions about the Office of Research & Creative Arts programs or your applications? Would like to hear a student perspective about conducting research or creative projects as an undergraduate? Chat with a member of the ORCA student team on Instagram DM over at @lmu_orca

Student Office Hours for Fall 2021 (all in PST)

Monday: 7:00am-2:15pm

Tuesday: 9:00am-12:00pm

Wednesday: 7:00am-2:15pm

Thursday: 9:00am-12:00pm

Friday: 7:00am-10:00am


Visit @lmu_orca to chat with a member of the student team through DM! You can also email student.research@lmu.edu during these times for a quick response

Loyola Marymount University Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved