Study Abroad 101

Friday, February 26, 2021 3:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 2:00pm
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 10:00am
  • Friday, March 5, 2021 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 2:00pm
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 10:00am
  • Friday, March 12, 2021 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 2:00pm
Add to calendar

This planning session is a great first step on the journey of studying abroad and to explore programs and locations.

Our weekly schedule is as follows:

Tuesdays @ 3:30 PM PST

Wednesdays @ 2:00 PM PST

Thursdays @ 10:00 AM PST

Fridays @ 3:30 PM PST

Start planning your future study abroad experience today! Register here to participate via Zoom! 


Start planning your future study abroad experience today! Register here to participate via Zoom!

Loyola Marymount University Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved