Virtual Open House

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 6pm to 6:50pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 6pm to 6:50pm
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 6pm to 6:50pm
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 6pm to 6:50pm
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 6pm to 6:50pm
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 6pm to 6:50pm
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 6pm to 6:50pm
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 6pm to 6:50pm
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 6pm to 6:50pm
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 6pm to 6:50pm
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 6pm to 6:50pm
Add to calendar

Interested in continuing your education and formation at the Center? Come hear about our various learning opportunities at a virtual open house.

The Center hosts an open house online every third Wednesday of the month, 6-6:50 p.m. Pacific time. These 50 minute sessions on Zoom allow participants the opportunity to learn about the Center's various programs, financial options, and to ask questions directly to Center staff. 

To Attend
RSVP requested (click the Register button). Times listed are Pacific time. Participants will receive an email reminder with a Zoom link the week of the open house. Read here on how to connect. 

Please contact the Center with any questions at (310) 338-2799 or email crs@lmu.edu.

Loyola Marymount University Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved