Loyola Law School Events Events

March 8 - April 6, 2021

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Mon, Mar 8, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Tue, Mar 9, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Wed, Mar 10, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Thu, Mar 11, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Fri, Mar 12, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Mon, Mar 15, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

JD/MBA Program Information Session

Tue, Mar 16, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Tue, Mar 16, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Wed, Mar 17, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Thu, Mar 18, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Fri, Mar 19, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Mon, Mar 22, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

Reparations as Racial Justice

Tue, Mar 23, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Free!

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Tue, Mar 23, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Wed, Mar 24, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Thu, Mar 25, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Fri, Mar 26, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Mon, Mar 29, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Tue, Mar 30, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Wed, Mar 31, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Thu, Apr 1, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Fri, Apr 2, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Mon, Apr 5, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

LLS Daily Prayer Gathering

Tue, Apr 6, 2021 12:05pm to 12:20pm

Virtual Event

Loyola Marymount University Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved